2 Newly Designed Shows for 2018!

xmas banner 2018

Top Of The Pops Christmas Cabaret & Party

Each Night will Include:
Welcome Cocktail, Live Festive Singers, Retro Cabaret Show, DJ Entertainment, Photographer,
Music Table Quiz, Giant Photo Frame with Props & Festive Food
Fancy Dress Encouraged!

top of pops logo 2

 Friday 23rd November (Buffet) – £15pp

Saturday 24th November – £27.50pp

Friday 7th December – £27.50pp

Saturday 8th December – £29.95pp

Sunday 9th December – £25.00pp

Thursday 20th December – £22.50pp

Friday 21st December – £27.50pp

Saturday 22nd December – £29.95pp

To book your Places, Deposits Required are £10.00pp.
Tables can be held for 7 days Provisionally whilst Collecting Deposits.
Drinks Packages are available to Pre-Order.
All Final Payments are to be made by 5th November 2018.

Food Menu at bottom of Page!

Magic Of Vegas Christmas Cabaret & Party

Each Night will Include:
Welcome Cocktail, Live Festive Singers, Magical Cabaret Show, DJ Entertainment, Photographer,
Table Magician, Casey’s Showgirls & 4 Course Meal
Glamorous Dress Code!

magic logo

Friday 30th November – £27.50pp

Saturday 1st December -£29.95pp

Thursday 13th December – £22.50pp

Friday 14th December – £27.50pp

Saturday 15th December – 29.95pp

Sunday 16th December – £25.00pp

To book your Places, Deposits Required are £10.00pp.
Tables can be held for 7 days Provisionally whilst Collecting Deposits.
Drinks Packages are available to Pre-Order.
All Final Payments are to be made by 5th November 2018.

Food Menu at bottom of page!

 

heres the menu for 2018

D664A146-D2F7-441A-87D4-6E3FD4349A97

 

Take a look at all that went on Christmas 2017…

Thank you to everyone that joined us at one of the 2017 Christmas Cabaret Parties!

To view all the Photos taken over our Christmas period please Visit:  https://www.dropbox.com/sh/0tejqe837sodw50/AAB_qenpJOR7KJyDr0KbT5_Ra?dl=0

We hope you all had a fantastic time, we look forward to seeing you again next year!

Use <Prev & Next> Buttons to Navigate

To book today Call us on 01952 606588 or
Send an email to cordingley@caseysvenues.co.uk